Back to site

The Order of Chaos CD

Image of The Order of Chaos CD


Debut album recorded by Kevin Hoskin and Bill Kennedy (Megadeth, Testament, Marilyin Manson) 2009

First full length album

1. Get in the Pit
2. Invictus
3. Forever in Hell
4. Hate What You've Become
5. Sullen Darkness
6. Neverending
7. Cast In Stone
8. Left In Ruins

Sold Out